Scripps Mesa Orthodontic Patient Reviews

As a specialty practice, the private practice of Dr. Allen G. Davis is limited to orthodontics, exclusively. Dr. Davis is a Board Certified Orthodontic Specialist. He and his team strives to provide you with the highest quality and most effective orthodontic treatment in a professional and personalized manner. Their purpose is to create beautiful smiles and properly aligned teeth. The physical and psychological benefits gained by our patients are invaluable — their teeth look better, function better and last longer.

http://scrippsmesaorthodontics.com (858) 578-5002


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 168

DA

"Amazing ,very knowledgeable,staffs are so lovable and friendly highly recommended,..Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2016

EP

"Our experience with Dr. Davis was perfect. I have both my daughter’s braces done there and Scripps Mesa Orthodontics is just a wonderful place to go to.
The staff is so sweet and they make you feel comfortable every time. We received all the information I needed to know, my options for braces and financial information. They make sure you have the right payment plan and made the process so easy for us. My daughter’s teeth turned out beautiful. I highly recommend Davis Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"VERY HELPFUL, HAD A PLACE FOR MY DAUGHTER TO PLAY AND SIT WHILE I WAS WITH MY SON & VERY FRIENDLY."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and very clean place"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Only 10 stars available - would give them more, if I could. Great staff, so helpful. I've had 3 children get beautiful teeth at Dr. Davis's orthodontist office. No complaints. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"If youre looking to get your braces done, this place is the one. I love the environment and friendly staff. They all did great job."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"The front office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Davis does great work ! I really like their appointment reminders through email and phone. It's very efficient. Great office !"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is accomodating. My son who has special needs was able to cooperate during the procedure because they are friendly and patient with him. Dr. Davis is affable, he really knows how to make patients feel comfortable with him."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! They make everything easier for you! Make you feel welcome!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016

PD

Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Doctor is the best we have ever seen. Staff are highly trained as well."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016

PD

Facebook Verified
"We are very satisfied with the professional service, friendly staff and highly efficient appointments scheduling. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016

PD

Facebook Verified
"Best service ever experienced!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015
Facebook Verified
""

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have great experience and pleasure with Dr. Allen and the entire staffs in the office. The office is always clean and the waiting time is almost nothing. I would recommend this place with two thumb ups"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great people, excellant care, highly recommended"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son has been coming to Davis Orthodontics for almost a year now. And, wow! The staff is amazing, beyond polite and courteous. There have been a few times when I needed to reschedule and the office worked with me. The office is a warm friendly environment that my kids seem to love."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I will recommend this place to anyone who are looking for an Ortho treatment. Aside from being professionals, Dr. Davis and his staffs provides friendly service. They are kind and accommodating. Whenever I come to their office, Im always welcomed by their friendly and smiling faces. they make you feel comfortable. I never regret coming in here."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"They made my teeth straight and are all very friendly. They always say hello to me when I enter and goodbye when I leave. Best place to get braces!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for almost a decade and I can always count on him and his staff for prompt replies and service! Since my orthodontic treatment, I have received numerous compliments on my smile, something I have to thank Dr. Davis and his staff for. I would recommend Dr. Davis to anyone who hopes to boost their confidence through a healthy and beautiful smile. Thank you Dr. Davis and Terry for years of wonderful service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"They are doing a great job on my teeth plus they have amazing and very kind staff..."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly environment"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015

JK

Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly and wait time are pretty brief."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"The nurses here are really nice and always talk to you about your day while they do work on you. There's always excellent communication between the doctors and the patients and I overall have had a good experience here! :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service here is excellent and quick. I like how Dr. Davis and his staff provide a great experience when I come to his office. The appointments they assign to me are very suitable for me at anytime and even if my mom changes my appointments for any reasons, they are capable of doing it at anytime and I love that! I would reccommend Dr. Davis to everyone if anyone asked me where to get their braces done. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have 3 children, all 3 needed braces, all 3 went to Dr. Davis. Two of them are finished and now have absolutely beautiful teeth. The youngest is in between phase 1 and phase 2 -- he'll be a patient for a few more years. I anticipate an awesome result for him, too. As much as no one really enjoys having orthodontia work done, it's well worth it in the long run and Dr. Davis' practice is first rate."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is amazing and definitely made my experience much better since I wasn't too thrilled to get braces. They did an awesome job and Dr. Davis really cared about all of my concerns. Now I'm walking out with a perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to see Dr. Davis for years and have had the most amazing experience. Such a caring team, I owe my beautiful smile to them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Davis Orthodontics did a fantastic job with my daughter's braces. Her teeth looked so good when she got her braces off."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"I never thought I would ever be able to have beautiful teeth but they gave me hope and in the end I was so happy with the results. I felt confident!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"I recommend Dr. Davis to everyone his staff is very cooperative and his appointments are very easy and convenient. He is a very great doctor who makes patient care his number one priority."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love coming here....staff is very friendly and accommodating. We can see a good progress in my daughter's case. We highly recommend Davis's Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"Dr. Davis and his staff have been wonderful! I've taken both my kids to him and have been greatly satisfied with the results. The process was smooth and his staff was helpful and very accommodating. I recommend Dr. Davis' office to anyone considering Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"I came into Scripps Mesa Orthodontics with crooked teeth that I was not too proud of. With having braces for about a year and a half now, I can clearly see that I'll be leaving with a beautifully corrected smile! The staff here are always nice and friendly, and they definitely made my experience was a good one."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"The service here is great! The people are nice and are doing all they can to help me get straighter teeth."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Service is good..Kind and friendly staff.."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Davis orthodontist is a great ortho. My teeth have improved a lot since when I first came here. My teeth look good and straight because of the braces and retainers. At first I didn't want braces, but now davis orthodontist made my smile look good."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"This orthodontics is great! They all know what they are doing and the service is very great. I can already notice the improvements in my teeth. Thank you Dr. Davis!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"The whole team is very nice and comforting. Organization is great 90% of the time, but the front desk is always 100% accomodating and organized."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2014
"This orthodontics it's very great. It has excellent and the best service I've gotten from a dentist office! After getting braces from here my teeth have been the best Ive seen. This is a the best orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son came in with a severe under bite and just after 6 months of treatment it was corrected! Dr. Davis and his team is awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I started going here in 7th grade and throughout almost two years, my teeth got better. In addition, Scripps Mesa Othodontics has a great crew and they're very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"I'm happy with the result and they are all so kind here."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com