Scripps Mesa Orthodontic Patient Reviews

As a specialty practice, the private practice of Dr. Allen G. Davis is limited to orthodontics, exclusively. Dr. Davis is a Board Certified Orthodontic Specialist. He and his team strives to provide you with the highest quality and most effective orthodontic treatment in a professional and personalized manner. Their purpose is to create beautiful smiles and properly aligned teeth. The physical and psychological benefits gained by our patients are invaluable — their teeth look better, function better and last longer.

http://scrippsmesaorthodontics.com (858) 578-5002


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 168

L

"My experience at the Davis Orthodontics was nothing less than excellent. Dr. Davis himself was the one who examined me and later on explained and presented me with different options. I'm also thankful for the clinic's staff, Cynthia, who was very helpful and took the extra step to make sure my current dental concerns are addressed. To those of you out there who may be needing ortho works, I highly recommend visiting Davis Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015

J

"My two teenagers are having their teeth fixed with Davis Orthodontist. My wife is their taxi but they do proudly show me their new colors every month!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015

C

"The is in all ways friendly and welcoming. They know how best to approach my children, especially my 12 year old who has special needs. Dr. Davis is very professional and easy to talk with. All in all, it has been a great year and a half with Davis Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015

EC

"Everything about Scripps Mesa Orthodontics is worth the full ten stars. Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to approach. Dr. Davis definitely knows his craft, too- I have seen drastic improvement with my teeth. Their location is convenient, and appointment times are flexible."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

DH

"The staffs was kind. The office was very clean."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015

JD

"Very nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015

JM

"Friendly, fast, efficient service, always feel welcomed."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

UR

"Dr. Allen Davis is very skilled and focused! His staff is very efficient and personable. Even though he has a very busy practice, they are always very pleasant and accomodate you within a short time frame. The administrative staff is very cheerful and always make you feel welcome. My daughter has benefited greatly from her braces! I would recommend Dr. Allen Davis very highly!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

?

"I am very satisfied with the orthodontic treatment Dr. Davis and his team provided. Dr. Davis and his team treat their patients with care and respect. They were great at responding any concern I had during the treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his team for an orthodontic treatment."

MB

"Dr. Davis and his staff are friendly, caring, knowledgeable professionals. We are always treated well and my sons smile has been transformed!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

TR

"Excellent service. My daughter had a broke tie and we were able to get it fixed within an hour. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

CL

"I'm glad to get my orthodontic work done here and am reminded of that every time I come in. Great service, everyone is very friendly and they treat you like family!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2015

JO

"Great service with friendly people."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2015

JS

"You did a great job with my teeth. I'm very happy with the outcome and my smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015

EN

"I am very pleased with the service the office provides. The staffs are friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015

DR

"Dr. Davis and his staff do great work. My girls have such beautiful smiles. I highly recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015

PP

"Our experience with Dr. Davis was perfect. I have both my daughter’s braces done there and Scripps Mesa Orthodontics is just a wonderful place to go to.
The staff is so sweet and they make you feel comfortable every time. We received all the information I needed to know, my options for braces and financial information. They make sure you have the right payment plan and made the process so easy for us. My daughter’s teeth turned out beautiful. I highly recommend Davis Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015

JL

"Davis Orthodontics is the place to go! The staff is incredibly friendly, the environment of the office is very relaxing as well. I have had my braces on for almost two years and any question that I have pertaining to my treatment, I always receive answers about! The staff, and especially Dr. Davis, is very helpful! I've seen a dramatic and positive change since I have had braces. Overall, my experience at Davis Orthodontics have been amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015

SW

"Dr. Davis and his staff are very friendly and I'm so glad I went to him to get braces! It's been almost 3 years since I got my braces off and my teeth still look the same way it was when I first got my braces off- straight as ever. I'm very happy with the results and my smile is looking so much better than it did before. I also appreciate how easy it is to make an appointment with Dr. Davis even though it's been years since I've had my braces. Dr. Davis and his staff are incredible! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015

SK

"I am very satisfied with the orthodontic treatment Dr. Davis and his team provided. Dr. Davis and his team treat their patients with care and respect. They were great at responding any concern I had during the treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his team for an orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015

JA

"I think Scripps Mesa Orthodontics is an amazing place to go because everyone is so friendly and they will do the best to help you and get you out as fast as they can while doing an amazing job. So I highly recommend Dr. Davis Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015

AB

"Very helpful and understanding."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014

DW

"Very nice and knowledgable, very accomadatting also"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014

MG

"I've seen a huge improvment in my teeth and I love my smile :) the staff is really nice and caring. I recommend Dr. Davis to all my fiends and family"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014

DM

"My son has been getting orthodontic care for the past two years and I'm very happy with the service at Davis Othodontics. The staff are very caring, pleasant, and professional and I'm looking forward to see the final results when the braces are taken off."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014

TB

"Great customer services! The services provided go above and beyond adverse service. I am very grateful for the services they have provided."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014

V

"I'm happy with how my teeth look after braces. This is a great place and everyone is very nice. Thank you for giving me have a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014

VN

"Amazing service with genuinely nice people. Everyone is smiling and happy. Dr. Davis is smart and seems very experienced. The whole team does a great job. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2014

JR

"I love the service here. Everyone is friendly"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014

VN

"Coming in every month is very easy and they do a good job every time. I feel very comfortable here!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2014

CP

"Everyone I know have their children come to Dr Davis for their braces. I was refered by a friend, and glad I came. The staffs are very friendly and professional. Only after a couple of weeks, i could already see my daughter's teeth slowly but surely straightened! Thank you Dr Davis! I'd definitely recomend to everybody!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014

MB

"Dr Davis have the amazing team in town. They have the cleanest place."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014

PP

"My son and I both go here for our orthodontic care. The staff are very friendly and helpful in answering any questions. They are flexible with appointment availability. I had braces before years ago at another place and I was disappointed with the result and ended up needing braces again. I prefer Dr. Davis as he is very detailed in his work and has much more knowledge than my previous doctor. Dr. Davis also arranges multiple follow up care after my braces were removed to make sure my teeth are still straight."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014

TT

"The assistants are awesome and super nice . The doctors are really good. This place does'nt make you feel nervous. It's actually really fun here, everyone is super nice and makes you feel comfortable. I think this place is really good and awesome."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014

BT

"The staff here are nice and my teeth has gotten better ever since I first put on the braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2014

MT

"I love Dr. Davis. They are always very friendly and very helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2014

AV

"I had a great time here, everything went well and I was very happy about how everything turned out. My friends also like this place a lot and enjoy the people here."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2014

AN

"The people are very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2014

VS

"This place is great"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2014

?

"GREAT SERVICE. I recently had my braces removed and I am very happy with the results. The staff is increadible, very friendly. I recommend Davis Orthodontics to everyone you will be very happy with the service and results."

?

"Best Orthodontist ever!! BRACES OFF RIGHT ON TIME, INVISIBLE RETAINERS. :D what more can you ask for? They are very flexibel with my schedule when it comes to setting up appointments. They have two locations, 1 in Escondido and 1 in Mira Mesa. I have to come down from school by Sacramento so they make my appointments in Mir Mesa (Monday/ Wednesdays) and when I'm home for vacations I do them in Escondido (Tuesdays/ Thursdays) I love it! The staff are very nice and they ask us how we are doing. They don't just treat us like a patient but more as a friend."

?

"Excellent service and communication! extremely happy with my results! i highly recommend Davis ortho to everyone!"
Reviews 127 - 168 of 168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com